update basket:

in #ethereum6 years ago

Not much has changed in 24 hours. A small range on all 4 basket pairs has developed. Since the last update is stale already ( late because bandwidth problems). The pa is still bullish. It's no secret I expected some resistance here. It's no secret I think a lower, low has a decent shot.

In that line of thinking, its still bullish. But a small crack has now developed. Today's close is below yesterday's, and the weeks close. I said the crack is small, all retraces start with a crack. No need for a new chart this time. Good luck. I am positioning to buy lower. If I am right, in the next 22 hours a new low for the current week should be realized.

Sort:  

Maybe that crack will turn into a sinkhole.
Still waiting to buy ripple at a new low or near it

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

I like your work dear
You and analyst @salahuddin2004 are two top analysts of cryptoworld.
His prediction success rate 98%
But I like your work most. Keep posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43