You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum ETH - Feb 20 Long Term Technical Analysis - Join me for $2,853

in #ethereum6 years ago

You have no idea how much you are appreciated. It's a broken record, but you've really changed my life. It was upsetting for me to read some of the negativity surrounding your posts and hearing the frustration in your voice made me pretty sad yesterday. Just know that your pod will always have your back. Maybe it's our fault for not always raising our voice, but I'm sure the number of baby whales, mini dolphins, and tiny penguins outweigh the poisonous tentacles and nasty piranhas that are always hating on us. If you read this, let me know if there's any way to contact you directly. I want to send you a pack of Cherry Coke and some goodies for Luna!

Sort:  

i loveeeeee youuu. is that taylor swift or you? :D I really appreciate the kind words. It's not a broken record :)

The profile pic? Haha that's my fianceee and she loves you too. Since you use a picture of your wifey, I figured I'd do the same with mine. Our date nights consist of watching endless Philakone TA and lesson videos nowadays :)

It looks like taylor swift!!! <3<3

Man you are a star!!!!! THANKS YOU ...THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44