THE ETHEREUM RIP IS COMING AND YOU'RE GOING TO WANT TO BE A PART OF IT

in #ethereum7 years ago


Coin Telegraph

GOOD AFTERNOON STEEMIT!

After trading last week's little intraday breakout on Ethereum, my sights are now set on something much bigger.

New highs are coming. I can feel it. I mean just look at this chart:

ETH/USD Daily

Along with all the Bitcoin v Bitcoin Cash, flow of money factors that I've been talking about in my previous Ethereum blogs, can you feel the momentum building?

The rip is coming and you are going to want to be a part of it once it makes new highs.


Trust me.

Peace.




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

ETH most certainly is on it's way up.

Don’t be like this guy waiting for it to drop.

image

I think the reason for the breakout is Wall Street hedge funds are buying it up to put into ICOs...this is my opinion. Just as BTC had big delays to fill orders a week or so ago as hedge funds were stocking up, buying the dips. All ICO pump and dumps benefit BTC, because people make their 10x and store it in BTC. How to benefit from any ICO without participating? Buy BTC.... this is just an observation. All HYIPs feed BTC. More air in that balloon....what would it take to pop it? Coordinated government action. Jamie Dimon actually has a point. I believe in blockchain technology, and its applications. But is it always going to be monetisable via ICOs? I love the new Aussie ICO, CanYa, release date 26 November, but will its coin, CAN, be a successful cryptocurrency? I love its idea, as it's capable of being a true barter coin....but CAN it build, and retain, value?? That's a stretch....Ether is valuable for what it can enable...

I already have a few ethereum. Hopefully it goes to a new high. Good luck to all the HODLers

and steemit when?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44