ETHEREUM GOING PARABOLIC - MAN I HOPE YOU GOT AROUND IT

in #ethereum6 years ago


thenextweb

GOOD MORNING STEEMIT!

Hump day Wednesday and as what seems to be the new normal, crypto markets are going parabolic once more.

Remember when Ethereum was breaking to new all time highs at $400 and we were posting these intraday retests to get long with minimal risk?:

ETH/USD Hourly

Man I hope you got around it...

Go and read that previous Ethereum blog that I've linked to in the opening paragraph for my thoughts on why Ethereum is undervalued and further growth is expected.

ETH/USD Hourly

Price even gave you a second chance to buy that same level if you missed it the first time.

Each with next to zero drawdown!

TELL ME THAT YOU'RE AROUND IT!!




Just take a look at the daily now:

ETH/USD Daily

Wow...

Just wow.

Mind blown.

"This is still the beginning. Buy the mother fucking dip!"

Peace.




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

Eth was what really brought my attention to the crypto sphere. I thought it seemed like an excellent way for people to handle peer to peer contracts. I didn't invest for a long time, but I got in early enough that today's price jump made me squeal with joy. 😊 Still holding though, I have faith, cryptokitties be damned. 😄

Hold strong. This is just the beginning. :)

This is a really great graph of its rise,Can not be expected to rise like this. hope you lucky my friend

There is no such thing as luck in this game. Only taking advantage of opportunity with proper risk management.

ooo so the game is a friend, hopefully my friend managed to do this game mission.

So happy I didn't sell my ETH before this happened. I'm sitting pretty comfy right now. Thanks for posting this!!

What ETH price do you need to see to change your Steemit username? :P

Around $2000 Lmao, but I've been investing in crypto since 2015!

Haha, looking forward to that day! :)

Im glad its on the rise. Was pretty bummed that it was stagnant for so many months. Cheers!

No problems, happy to hear that you were on board!

Just had a quick look at your blog and loving the travel content. Life certainly looks good :) Now following along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23