You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 Buying Strategy

in #ethereum7 years ago

Nice to hear from someone who delegates. I am someone who leases and it really helps me. I appreciate your decision very much.

I think 90% on the garbage posts would be gone if the bot owners and cheeteh/steemcleaners/etc just worked together.

Surely there must be an sql way to make this efficient for everyone. Aren't we all tech-y here?

Sort:  

Thanks for reaching out-I've messaged a few of the people I've delegated to but never heard back from them.

Funny you mention the garbage posts; I've noticed some users like @pawsdog are working hard to expose those who are abusing the platform. I can see something like an online "posse" or two that will spike down the small players. The big ones like haejin are going to require multiple witnesses and/or whales to really take down, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74