Why ETHEREUM Is Likely To Hit $880

in #ethereum6 years ago

Untitled.png

Ethereum has been my jam since last May when I found out about it.

This bounce is looking stronger than I had initially thought. I think overall it's still too early to tell if we're reversing the trend from earlier in the year and seeing a new ATH (we all hope), but there's a STRONG case for ETH to see prices as high as $880 by the first week of next month.

The 50% fibonacci retracement says so, first of all. We see these levels on the extreme side play into effect a lot more than they do in traditional markets. For example, it's common to see pullbacks to the 78% or 100% fib levels.

Additionally, we're seeing bounces off support the last two pullbacks from the 55 EMA. This is a STRONG signal that we're thinking these prices are so good at this level. When the longer EMA's (or SMA's for that matter) show their proof of support and/or resistance, that's a good sign that they are credible.

The huge bear bar yesterday worried me, but not if we keep seeing overall increasing bull volume like we've been seeing.

Lastly (for now), we're seeing a strong upside for the third leg of the Elliot's wave which pushes us up against the $880 level which was huge resistance on the path downward.

Happy trading!

Sort:  

I see a big move for entire market coming up.

Hoping for the same!

Be advised @jkenny

The comment from @exxodus has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners and we are giving users a heads-up.
We have identified 1 comments identifed as having a 75% similarity. If there were rewards on the spam, I have used up to a full weight downvote to neutralize them! Please, feel free to contact @anthonyadavisii if you have any questions about this process.

I hope the 900$ sell wall will not show up ;)

Well, it'd be likely, but then hopefully we'd return to it and break it. Would almost question the market if that didn't happen.

Be advised @apcrypto80

The comment from @exxodus has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners and we are giving users a heads-up.
We have identified 1 comments identifed as having a 75% similarity. If there were rewards on the spam, I have used up to a full weight downvote to neutralize them! Please, feel free to contact @anthonyadavisii if you have any questions about this process.

expected date?

I saw your writing, I liked it very much
I want to see something better in the future.
Be good friends.

wow it's great learnable post for me..I have learned a lot from your post. I have already followed you. I hope you will be a good feedback me. I like your post so much. Your post is very essential for everyone. Keep it up & carry on. i hope you will good so more in your future. I will wait for your next content...Thank you...And always try to share this kind of post like today...

Excellent post, you are always aware of the ciber-economics issues

thanks for sharing you always come with great Writting skillss and always write awesome articles keep it up Hope you also visit my blog thanks

Very nice post brother

its not far from the mark

Successful, the ether will grow higher in the near future

good review, very helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45