Sort:  

Totally with you on this. ETH got close last June, I feel like the 0.15 BTC resistance level may take until spring to break however, as BTC isn't looking as weak as people think at the moment, there's just a lot of FUD that's likely to go away any day now.
As for sustaining dethroning BTC, I think this could take until summer, as even with reaching 0.15 BTC in the short-term, if Bitcoin continues to trade sideways, ETH would have to reach 0.2 BTC to take 1st place. Whereas I think BTC will reach $25-30k by summer, as sideways trading for this long is very unlikely.
Not forgetting a continued market correction would likely knock ETH back against BTC, as I don't think it has the strength to break from the pack quite yet.
But yes I agree, it will happen this year, I'm 95% sure about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43