ETHEREUM To Settle Along $420

in #ethereum6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 9.50.32 PM.png

Ethereum has been overbought for a little bit. Since we broke the longer down trend line, we now have that as support. Additionally, the $420 level was sought to overcome which is now going to be support.

Indicators up to the 4-hr chart favor the bears to pull back after heavy buying over the last few trading sessions.

Bear volume is now outweighing the bull volume and we also have breaks of support on the shorter chart(s).

Likely scenario is a test of $420 over the next few days.

Happy trading!

Sort:  

Interesting article, subscribed, I hope for reciprocity!

Reciprocated :)

Fabulous, awesome piece of information you have shared .... thanks

I don't have a lot of ETH, but it looks like it will continue being a serious contender. if the values drop, I will definitely buy more.
I am accumulating rather than making one big purchase. This reduces my risk.

we support u a lot so you should also support us by up voting my post or comment.upvote me once in steemit with 100%vote pls once in steemit upvote me like your i will be so happy upvote my post or comment

If you're new, let me give you some etiquette advice...don't tell people to up vote you. Instead, engage in good content and discussion and people will naturally be more inclined to gravitate toward your posts and comment/vote back. Telling them to vote you never works and only alienates readers from your content and site. FYI

he is just a spammer. im flagging

Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47