ETHEREUM On Path To $1,000

in #ethereum7 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 9.44.56 AM.png

Ethereum and cryptos are on the path to more gains. It looks extremely likely that we will see ETH rally and test the $1,000 psychological level.

If we can get a break of this resistance and see volume follow through for confirmation, we'll be rallying to test the $1,225 level (and then the ATH).

I do expect some volume to taper off, so the gains won't be as quick as they've been lately.

One thing to keep in mind...there's still a LONG way to go for BTC to reverse the down trend. Based off of other factors such as market interest and hype, I'm not sure I expect BTC to rally enough to a new ATH. Because of the correlation with other coins to the BTC pair, BTC does drag prices down for other things. Markets are definitely slowing down though and we are still following the path of market bubbles. With that said, I'm still skeptical of all market moves and have my stop losses set along with taking profits when I see gains.

Happy trading!

Sort:  

Hey do you think investing in ETH would be better than investing in BTC?
I mean ETH is really buzzing right now along with BTC. What do you think?

If you're looking for a long term hold, I wouldn't invest in anything right now personally.....markets still coming down. This bounce is short term IMO. Once it bottoms out, yes, I love ETH a lot better than BTC since it has more use cases than just wealth transfer.

Thanks @exxodus.
I guess I'll wait for now. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68