ETHEREUM Getting Held Up At $609 -- Bulls Needed To Break -- Bull Break Likely!!!

in #ethereum6 years ago

Untitled.png

After a nice bull break this morning, bulls are getting held up at the $609 level. The good news is that there seems to be rejection at the $602 level and we are seeing this hold up as solid support for now.

Volumes are tapering down, so the consolidation at this level is a good thing. I'm anticipating a tightening range and then a bull break once prices stabilize.

I didn't draw it out in the chart, but we can also see a reverse head and shoulders chart pattern happen on the 1-hr. This is a great sign and another factor for why I'm predicting a bullish breakout from the current short-term consolidation.

$600 is the floor below $602.

happyTrading.png

Sort:  

Thanks for today’s update! Some great info in here

Thanks! Just posted another about the break.

Good Information
Thank you guys
Please Follow me and up vote :)

Ummmmm -- huh?

Follow Me and up vote my blog guys,
thank you for you help me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66