Watching Ethereum explode - blowing the roof off.

in #ethereum7 years ago

A friend recommended investing in cryptocurrency and I answered with the same thing that almost everyone else says -"na it's not real", but I came around and. I.e. Watching the price of Ethereum explode like this I thank GOD I changed my mind.

Sort:  

You made the right decision. I think Ethereum is likely to go even further later this year. I started out mining ethereum but sold most of it last year. That was my biggest financial mess up I ever made. Definitely stay in it for now!!

Yea... I have been watching a few different ones. Had high hopes for ripple but so far... it's not moving at all. Just going to hold it for now... maybe things turn around there.

haha go ethereum go ! <3 followed ;)

Good thing you changed your mind. You could be kicking yourself right now had you not. I also have regrets from all the way back to 2015, when I ignored cryptocurrency. But nowadays, I've learned my lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44