You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT UP WITH ETHEREUM?

in #ethereum7 years ago

I know when bitcoin reached about $1000 it also slumped to $200 before it gained momentum again. And look where we are now. When the markets go down the Investors gets exited, because this becomes a buyers market. Just check it out and see when the curve turns because then it will go up again. Remember any investment must not be looked at in the short term, but rather in the long term.

I have joined a site, you can register under my link if you like. Even though you can get commission on referrals as any site these days, the training regarding the whole crypto world I think is invaluable.

I learn every day. You will not be sorry.

http://www.iCoinProHangout.com/Estellemcl

Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59