Ethereum Update

in #ethereum7 years ago

eth.jpg

Hi there!
Ethereum, again.

Today I'm writing from a very hot London. Lately I've also noticed that many guru-crypto-traders have completely stopped making predictions. Why taking risks when the trend is so negative? Well... I'd like to share my daily market check with you 😄

Few days ago I suggested that Bitcoin and Ethereum were going to begin a new rally. I still believe it even though it takes more time than what I expected, especially Eth. The same day I checked again my last Eth TA and I've noticed that one of the lines that I draw was totally wrong, nonsense.

So, I updated the chart. As you can see there are still two support lines on which Eth can stop to fall, and the price is testing one of them right now. The good news is that this is a fantastic opportunity to buy cheap, and hopefully we'll see the beginning of the third wave soon (http://bit.ly/2siImJU). And remember: Hold!

Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 16.17.17.png
90 Days Chart - Bitcoin US Dollar

Your upvote is very appreciated 🙂
and let me know your thoughts in the comments!
_
Ethereum website
https://www.ethereum.org/
_
Donations
Bitcoin: 1GdGDgq5YBbPdGtGRvUs1SgAhVwt4UB4hy
Ethereum: 0xD402BB4cA688164F50B0d1e434fd799348C07a07
Litecoin: LVLDkz1ctVK4gm1bZYTehWFMikaErhWFU6
Dash: XuS4e5FD25Ukr3q8a4PsFCUZoRALQDkfzv

Sort:  

ETH seems to have critical network issues.
My wallet is still not synchronized after 2 weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43