7 SBD BOUNTY (~$50 USD)!! For Anyone That Can Successfully Walk Me Through Modding/Config Of RX 580 For Mining Rig

in #ethereum6 years ago

I am not a very technical person, but getting better everyday. Current hashrate of my Sapphire Nitro + Radeon RX 580 8gb is about 24.3 MH/s. I am operating on the ethOS operating system with Claymore. I have adjusted the config file to basic overclock, but the card needs to be "flashed" which I cannot figure out for the life of me. I can find programs for it, but I can't install them or open them on ethOS. to get the bounty this is the mission.

  • Contact me either through discord or by phone. I will need help and explanations of pretty much everything, I have never used ethOS before. For one example, I can't figure out how to open or install program on it. I can navigate the config file and basic command line, but that's it.

  • Complete walk-through for successful bios mod/flash on the card.

  • Reported hashrate on these cards is 29+ MH/s, so anything around that is acceptable (so it can't be just a basic config file adjustment).

  • Successful mining of Monero (XMR) and dual mining set-up for Ethereum (ETH) and SIA coin. Both must successfully hash to prove configs.

  • Payout will be instant 7 SBD.

NOTE: I have scoured the internet for a few days for this so referring me to articles without real-time support is not gonna work. If you need to reference and walk me through it that is fine, I need someone who actually knows the system and knows the solutions.

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

WANT MORE VOTES AND FOLLOWS?

Sign up for these free applications and get GUARANTEED upvotes and followers!

SteemFollowerhttps://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50