You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Sense of Price Movements

in #ethereum7 years ago

Great stuff here. I have been involved with both ETH since last fall and DGD shortly there after. I sold all of my DGD around the 90 dollar mark as I had read and crunched some numbers on its possible returns that its dividens would provide from the fee's they create on the network. I still like DGD a lot, I just thought it was massively overvalued at that price, as owning 100 would net you 50 dollars a year, assuming they did X million dollars in volume (cant remember the volume exactly, but it was no shy estimate). I believe they were to be launching soon from what I gathered at the begining of June, but I have not looked into that much recently. I may want to check that out and buy back in with the price cut in half about since I sold. Looking forward to more of your posts. Keep up the good work and Good luck on your investments.

Sort:  

Thanks-DGX will be a good first step in DGD rewards; I expect a silver token and many others as the DAO becomes fully functional, and the delegated votes (via the DGD voting tokens that were given to $15,000 buyers) will help keep a lot of the crazy ideas batted down. Great job selling at $90...I sold some for rebalancing in the $80's. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79