Celebrating with you tonight my third ethereum

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Every time i get a new coin I feel pleasure and joy Because this achievement was after a hard effort and follow-up with the rigs.

my_eth.png

And this is my new rig Japan

IMG_1329.jpg

images_7.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

Thanks for your kind words.

what cards you use,and how many power you use
nice hash rate..

Actually i have two rigs one is 152 Mh/s(4 X RX480 ASUS strix +one R9 390 ASUS + one RX580 MSI all 8 gb) and the second is 125 Mh/s, and i am working to modify the second one that i am using RX 470 SAPPHIRE 4g X6.

i want start mining also,why i ask ty for the information,

You are totally free to ask any time you are welcome, Please don't hesitate.

the RX480 ASUS strix 150 Watts?

No it's the most economical one in terms of wattage consumption.
I think it's 100 or 120

the ROG STRIX-RX480-O8G-GAMING looks not bad-) i can take 4cards how many hash rate i will have +-??

i want start for a max 600watts its beter take more cards like card GTX1050ti 4gb 54watts
or take beter cards

Well my experience is only on a AMD cards only I did not try the Nvidia cards yet.
You need to read carefully every information before you buy your cards. I recommend the RX 470 4 gigabyte they are cheap and so efficient but you need to get the saphre RX470 4gb

wish you best of luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79