You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning Passive Income in Cryptocurrency

in #ethereum7 years ago

We need to create a master list of cryptos that provide a yield. I think Dash would qualify. I haven't looked into it so much, but if you run a masternode then you receive part of the block reward. The same will be true of Zen, if it isn't already, for running a secure node. Polkadot will also provide a yield once it is built.

As I type this out I realised that someone on Steemit has already started a list: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mnemonic19/masternodes-in-cryptocurrency

Sort:  

I have been following zen cash for a bit and am going to try to build a node, when I get some time.
Dash, yes, but $400k is too much to buy a masternode.

Ditto, and agreed. I do have a couple of concerns re: Zen, but I'm not inclined to post them publicly since it it more an intuition rather than a scientific concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42