You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum on Future Trading Soon | Get Ready for 2018 | My Views on ETH Future Trading

in #ethereum7 years ago

I have a few concerns about ETH. For one, I'm not convinced the developers can deliver on what they are trying to do. They have a 2-5 year plan to reach scaleability, which is light years in this business.

Another caution in my mind: earlier this year, Vlad Zamfir, one of the core developers of ETH tweeted, "Ethereum isn't safe or scaleable. It is immature experimental tech. Don't rely on it for mission critical apps unless absolutely necessary."

Just a couple of red flags for consideration. I'd be interested in your thoughts. Thank you.

Sort:  

@dtmtradingco thank you. even i believe there are new technologies coming up which can out date ethereum in near future...

This post was just based upon my views on ETH Future Trading, Not long term investing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53