You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Classic a goer or nah?

in #ethereum7 years ago

I'm kinda new here so I'm bad to give advice maybe. But I'm going to say at $25 no. Hold your Bitcoin and buy EOS when it comes. Or just hold your Bitcoin. How much are you going to invest?

Sort:  

just a couple of grand at the moment

hmmm I don't know. I don't want to offer you bad advice. So keep bitcoins, buy a little steem and put it in your account here! Wait for EOS and look it up and read about it. I just feel like ETC might be in a bit of a bubble. I'm not for certain though. Maybe look into bitshares. Im going to try something new tomorrow and if it works I will let you know

too easy cheers, everyone is probably doing the same thing, just testing different parts of the market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55