Ethereum Trading At $500, Bitcoin Over $11,000 - Now What?

in #ethereum7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-11-29 at 6.58.06 PM.png


I confess I feel a little bit baffled about this, but hey, you can't contradict reality. You may ask yourself how long it's going to grow at this pace, but you can't contradict it.

Even the most optimistic analysts were forecasting these levels for the end of the year, but we are already above those levels and it's not even December.

And probably the most baffling of all is seeing DASH at over $750.

My only question right now is: "are we really going to see these levels at the end of the year, since a correction is due, and it's due fast?".

Time will tell.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

We can expect now Ethereum to $1000 and Bitcoin to $20,000.

This is insane. It's the bitcoin lover's fantasy coming true faster than anybody could have imagined.

Common sense suggests that a correction has to be around the corner. But even if it crashes all the way to $5,000, we'll be way up for the year. And I have no idea what to expect lol

Yeah, just look at the market cap! And China is not even officially in :)

50 shades of Bitcoin :)

ETH will be the biggest competitor for bitcoin

Since a good volume is engage with bitcoin so I might keep moving further and not go below 10.5k even after correction. However today's reality is no one can predict CryptoWorld precisely.

Big volume in can also mean big volume out.

I'm thinking really to write a post for a contest as a survey to see what the people expects as a correction 😂😂

Mwahahaha, if you don't write it, I will :)

Do it!!! You will reach more people and will be more representative 😉

K, will think about something :)

how much are the prospects of correction, given the market size of $183,711,563,460 USD

nobody knows

Absolutely insane growth. People were in distress about their alts bleeding? Well here you go green alts party for everyone! 72 hour party. Boy do I wish I had picked up more dash, ha! I am definitely wiser in hindsight :D

I am definitely wiser in hindsight :D

Aren't we all? :))

I believe funds started pouring money earlier than anticipated, market is crazy and impossible to estimate at all. Today i've seen price correction signs already so i think it is near. But it is just a taste of what will happen when crypto goes mainstream.

Time for a correction.

If we look at the NYSE we see it rising to the 24K mark... inflation is here, some markets that are not as controlled like Bitcoin, et al., are seeing the more real view. It will fall back soon as people take profits... but come the new year and institutional monies... it will quickly resume it's climb and surpass these levels.

So what do I think... Yahoo Cowgirls and boys!

Oh and WHEW I do not rely on fiat and banks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62