What is your experience on Cryptokitties ?

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Have you played the first Ethereum blockchain game Cryptokitties ?

I got some Ether and I wan't to try it. Do you have any advice, opinion or affiliation linkto share ? Thanks !

crypto-kitties-digital-art-696x696.png

Affiliation programs :
Buy Bitcoins easily | Buy Altcoins | Faucet for free Bitcoins
Warning: Never invest more than you can loose !

Sort:  

I don't much care about the kitties, what I do care about is that it is a working application that is transacting on the ethereum blockchain and that signals huge potential for Ether IMO

I agree with you. As a crypto enthusiast I was very happy to see that kind of project based on ethereum smart contracts. I don't care about the cats either ^^ but I am looking for some users feedback

haha right sorry, just a little excited.

welcome doublejack! Glad to see your here

Congratulations @doublejack! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46