Earn just by predicting prices.

in #ethereum6 years ago

We all have our predictions, some of us are right and some of us wrong. We all lost money while trading, all of us. But what if I tell you that you can earn just by predicting prices, not even risking your own money, that's right, it is possible.
It has been available since October 2017 and I'm here to show it to those who don't know about it.

cindicator.png

Cindicator is the app that makes it possible for you to earn Ethereum just by predicting prices, of course the better you predict the more you earn, if you're not good at it you're not going to earn.
I gave it a shot my self and I'm very satisfied with the app, its not buggy, very easy to use.
Its just swiping submitting your prediction, that's all you have to do, it can not be easier than that.

Cindicator is available for both Android user and iPhone users.
Give it a try and let me know about it in the comments.

Thank you for reading this post and be sure to follow me if you're interested in earning more money/cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

Cindicator is a great way to earn crypto through a forecasting market. I've been using for about 2 months now and it's simple approach and sleek design + daily predictions keep me coming back.

Yeah, I’m enjoying it myself too, I really didn’t imagine it this good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45