You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Made My First $57 Mining Ethereum

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Here is my forecast (aka my half-ass prognosticative prediction) based on your under appreciated talent, knowledge, and descriptive flair in posting my dear @edicted:

In less than 1 month time, you will mine about $57 in 3 days here on Steemit as compared to 3 weeks doing the same on an Eth pool.

In 6 months time, you will mine about $570 in 3 days here on Steemit (and other Steem App plugins like Utopian.io Steepshot.io Dmania Dtube etc...) as compared to 30 weeks doing the same on an Eth pool.

in 1 year time, you will mine about $5,700 in 3 weeks here on the Steem blockchain as compared to 300 weeks doing the same on an Eth pool.

If I am wrong in 12 months, remind me and I'll send you USD$57 in either Steem of SBD...I give you my word.

My one and only 1 condition....Steem on at your current rate 1-3 quality post a day and do not Stop Steeming on :)

Sort:  

Goin TO DA MOON baby!

Fortunately I can mine Ethereum and Steem at the same time.

Correct, only one will get you 100x more and will be 10x more valuable than the other in the next few years = at least more 1000x

Considering the project I'm working on I'd have to agree. Blockchain apps fo life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59