Sort:  

I have learned it the hardway (by losing like 50% in other coins) that HODLing is a fool strategy. People need to be adaptive to circumstances, hence it may recover, but I don't see that.

In the meantime I will be trading PPT where I can make 30% profit daily, the last 2 days the market was quiet, but I expect a breakout.

Mmm well I don't necessarily think hodling is a bad idea, however I don think someone cant hodl and day trade... they are two completely different things and I'm starting to realize that. If someone wants to hodl, i think its awesome but that for sure 100% long term thinking!
I lost a big chunk in a lot of coins lately as well... came into the hype... but have full faith that fantastic things will happen!
What's PPT?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39