You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum has a big problem

in #ethereum7 years ago

As with all softweare and IT really hard to make any predictions ... but there is a verry good point you raise here. Looking at the exicution power and developers folowing I would still say ETH is way ahead.

Also looking at the other codes I think it is a big +++ point that ETH made there own domain specific laungus which I think is based on proven languages. I think it would be a even bigger problem if writing in Javascript or C# wich it what Lisk and Stratis do.

The biggest problem we are now facing is that code is beeing used that is not fully tested see:

The ETHF sees this risk and it is prepearing for this and geather as much data as posible to educate the people working with Solidity. At the end I think there has to be a complete new launge in wich this contracts etc are made. So I think Stratis and Lisk will proborly use ETH Side chains when it comes done to big trasactions.

Pleas let me know waht you think?
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69