Is Ethereum dead? Technical Analysis [2018]

in #ethereum6 years ago


Is Ethereum dead? In today's special episode we talk about Ethereum's big picture from a technical analysis standpoint.

I start off with the weekly chart, first looking at the correction, if it constitutes a core trend surpassing the 61.8% Fibonacci retracement.

After that I go into the Daily chart, showing you which area ist the most important one as previous resistance, which now provides a huge support area.

I make the connection to the grandfather Bitcoin, we look at the ETHBTC chart to determine where Ethereum is headed in the long run.

Finally I finish off with some fundamentals and explaining to you, what the difference is between fortune telling & technical analysis.

If you find my analysis helpful, please like & subscribe, I will be doing those daily from now on! ;) @dtube

About myself: Global citizen & early Bitcoin adopter from Germany. I invested in the 2nd rally from 50 to 1.000 Dollars in BTC.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your post! You have earned an upvote and follower in me. Best of luck to you on Steemit!

Thx so much man! Hope you gained some insight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59640.10
ETH 2860.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26