You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Create Your Own Ethereum Token In An Hour (ERC20 + Verified)

in #ethereum7 years ago

Does this depend also on the number of tokens you are creating? Also does it need to be on an exchange in order to use it? For instance, in my case it would be a coin to be used for trade between people in our little community. For example, one person sells coffee and someone else sells rice. Can we use this token as a kind of money to trade between them? Would I need to make a custom wallet for that or can I use any wallet the uses ETH? If I wanted to have custom aspects to the wallet can I build on top of the ETH wallet or is it something that needs to start from scratch?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63