You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum for Dummies - introducing the next great technological leap forward

in #ethereum7 years ago

I was looking for exactly this kind of article. I tried installing the Ethereum wallet today but there was an error. I have a different multi wallet with about a buck of Ethereum and I was trying to figure out what I can do with it. I found myself reading the build a community page on their site, but I'm not familiar with the type of coding used. Please write more articles about Ethereum I want to know more. /Following

Sort:  

I'm glad you found my post useful. What kind of error did you get, and what specific things would you like to see more posts about? I will probably write more about various Ethereum dapps and use cases. To spend your buck of Ether, you may be interested in this follow-up post about an Ethereum gambling dapp called Rouleth

@cryptomancer I've found myself on this page again. I am installing MIST and am even more interested in Altcoins now than I was 3 months ago. Do you have any new Ethereum content to share?

I've been quite busy lately doing development work for Steemvoter, so sadly haven't had the time to write more blog posts. There are a lot more topics I'd like to cover and hopefully I will be able to free up some writing time soon. Thanks for your interest!

Well I need to keep re-reading this article and exploring some of these altcoins you suggest. Consider writing more onboarding articles for all these different cryptos! I'll follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10