You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is the next stop for Ethereum? Is it actually undervalued?

in #ethereum6 years ago

The question is if Ethereum is undervalued now, what will happen with EOS when it is really launched ? I don't understand that a technology that collapses from kitties can be valued so high

Sort:  

Hehe. well, I guess markets are giving them some slack and waiting for them to fix those issues (speed, transfers etc) But sure..If they don't solve it and EOS becomes much better, EOS will win. Both can survive and compete also.. Who knows. Glad I own EOS :) I think EOS will be as high as ETH in 2018 btw. 10x with EOS from these levels. Possibly!

I would say it's definitely possible without a doubt that EOS will make these moves in 2018 - lets hope so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64