You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Brave Browser from BAT Team (+Free Tokens to Use)

in #ethereum6 years ago

I used brave for a while but I never got any bat contribution. Either the system is broken or i just don't understand it?

Sort:  

only website owners can earn but you can get free tokens installing now new version. yet they are to be used on sites ;)

I was a publisher with a couple utube channels, I tried spending time on my own channels but no bats were payed out from my browser to my publisher account

maybe they lock it somehow so you dont self-pay. luckily you cvan use the tokens and browse http://fuk.io site!

Lol I’ll try it out on you, I have 4 devices

They never started brave ads you can only make bat if you have a site like youtube or whatever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43