You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Design Update

in #ethereum7 years ago

Intrigued by these new samples I looked through your older work that you shared last year & I have to say you have a great eye for good design! Reminds me of The Glitch Mob (Music Band) cover art vibes.

So I'm following you now as I would love to see more of your art, no matter how experimental, to get a better sense of your visual taste in the abstract space of stylizing logo-oriented shapes & symbols.

Your style seems to flourish around the given 'frame' of the central shape/symbol but I bet you could blow away the common/mass-market preconceptions of more complex/intentional symbols established for popular brands around the world if challenged with the proper creative objectives/prompts.

This is the type of artistry I'm looking for as it relates to my video & branding work. If you provide some contact info or reach out through my social media breadcrumbs maybe we can chat more to discuss possible projects/prompts that'd interest you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74