You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤑💰 BECOMING RICH - EP. 35. - Veritaseum 💰 🤑

in #ethereum7 years ago

Is PPT still in it's ICO? I agree with you and have 90% of my portfolio in PPT and Veri now. I was able to buy when it got dumped by the hackers at .55 and have bought more at .685 and will buy more today at .65 or lower. The return will be phenomenal.

Sort:  

I don't think keeping 90% of your portfolio in 1 asset is a good idea. THere is still risk despite the success of these projects.

Besides there are many other good projects out there like BTC, Steem, AMP, and things like that where money can be invested.

I like a more decentralized approach, I will write my future article about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44