What Does My Crypto Portfolio Look Like?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Below is (potentially) what my portfolio looks like in the crypto space. Be aware I am not a financial adviser and do your own research. Also, just because I don't have something on the list, doesn't mean it is bad, it means I didn't invest in it.

*The more stars, the more I have invested in it

  1. Bitcoin *
  2. Ethereum ***
  3. Golem **
  4. Ethereum Classic *
  5. Digix DAO *
  6. Token Card **
  7. Humaniq *
  8. Lunyr
  9. Melon
  10. Augur *
  11. We Trust
  12. IEX.ec
  13. MatchPool
  14. Dash
  15. Monero

If you like this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Send Troll Donations To: 0xAc75CFa776b110fF3f5aad7b8DF2d303c49Bc73C
*Ethereum & Ethereum Contracts

Sort:  

how about steem?

All the Steem is the stuff in my wallet (Which isn't much). I like Steem, just would rather earn it rather than buy it.

I like steem because i don't really understand ethereum and the others. There are so many to learn

Start with Bitcoin & Ethereum. There are 5 min videos describing what they are and various tutorials on how to set them up. Then I would expand to Ethereum Contracts (https://coinmarketcap.com/assets/views/all/) and go out from there. There are fortunes to be made (and lost), but once you open the box you can't close it.

I have started bitcoin few weeks ago. Now still learning ethereum from clif high's videos. Thanks for your info, i will check it out

I have a few from your list , do you not fancy factom

I've done some research, but my gut tells me to get out. Granted my gut told me to get out of ripple and I would have made millions, but my gut is a big factor in where I'm investing.

Cheers for the reply mate

Love the topic. More people should share rheir portfolio in a basic level like this.

I use "Crypto Compare" to track everything.

Wow quite a nice site! Which exchange do you think is best?

I use Poloniex and Bittrex

good, but where is Zcash?

I like the idea, but chose to invest in golem instead of zcash back in the day when they both were cheap. Now that ZCash (& Zclassic) have higher market caps, I choose to diversify into altcoins that have low market caps and potential for high returns

nice posts my friend

I love..... Bitcoin,
Etherum
Etherum Classic
Steem
Bitshare
Sia
Gridcoin
Stratis
Wave
Gamecredit
Madesafe
BAT
Golem

Good luck on those. My portfolio is simple. Mostly eth followed by btc. Then any steem I get from here. I am interested in monero and might get some.

it's going to be interesting to learn WHY you invested in those, as opposed to having a list. I also have invested in a couple of those, for sure, have some more to add on the list though.
Are you holding or trading?

Holding all. For me it depends on what has potential to increase in value over the next year or so, and what had potential to be worth a lot in years to come. I can make a post in the near future with detais.

definitely do so. I'll be interested to read it! :) Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99