Is Ethereum At The Bottom?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)


I'm not a financial adviser so take what I say with a grain of salt. Below are three graphs with general prices trends of ETH, each of a different time period. It potentially looks like we are nearing the bottom and will start to climb back up in price. (See below).

12 Hour Chart

6 Hour Chart

2 Hour Chart

15 Min Chart

Again, it is too soon to tell, and may go down more, but I think the whales are coming. What do you think? Let me know below.

If you like this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Sort:  

Looks like a bottom.
Sounds like a bottom...
Smells of a bottom ( market 😝)

I made some moves at what appears to be a bottom. 😏😉😎

I think it could be me you bring forward good points and visual references to think over.

Let's see where she goes...
🤑 or 🤕 ?

Thanks for sharing this. Probably you are right. So lets buy some rth.

Good stuff man. I came to the same analysis.

she will be fine :) STEEM ON and thanks for the follow. followedback steemian

I bought 2 whole Ethereum when he price was around $30. It was a bit invigorating to see my two whole coins reach around $400 each at some point. Now that it has gone down somewhat, I feel like Zzzzzzz... Anyways, holding them. :)

I bought at $228 so yea... I'd put money on it : )

I think it is. More importantly, I sure hope so. I think panic selling along with folks taking in their profits have taken it down significantly. I still think it is a very strong buy.

I thought it was due to Status selling a large portion of the ETH it just raised during its ICO? That's what had people scared and panic selling.

I was on 4chan when the rumor started, and ETH was already steadily plunging, though, so I don't think it played as big an effect as people think...

I do worry for ethereum at this point. I don't think much could turn me into an eth bull at this point. I think we may see litecoin overtake it in market cap this year.

let us hope so !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44