BREAKING - Ethereum Surges Past $300steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago


Below is the current Ethereum price as of this time 6/10/17. If Ethereum hits around $500 and Bitcoin stays the same or goes down, Ethereum has the potential to surpass Bitcoin in Market Cap. What do you think? Let me know below.

If you like this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Any Troll Ethereum (or Ethereum Contract) Donations can be sent to: 0xAc75CFa776b110fF3f5aad7b8DF2d303c49Bc73C

Sort:  

It seems that every altcoin has its difficulties to scaling up, mostly the solution is POS.But it is hard to control the speed of the inflation in POS, so lastly a new altcoin will come to the market for alleviating the problem. It is just a vicious cycle....

Great news, I expect it to double arount august 1st :)

v possible lol gonna be interesting to watch that transition ;)

Fab! I have made a nice profit since $20

Big Indian exchanges will use Eth starting this month, the market cap will be around 200 billions before the end of july, so Eth can be 500 by the end of this month.

wow, I didn't know that. Thank You!

Crazy, but expected. $500 soon? Who's got the charts?

meep

You bastard. I will find you some day and you will pay for the humiliation you've cause me, even if you are a muppet.

I think only matter of time before eth is worth more then btc never thought i would say it but btc has some major issues that are not in favor for anyone but miners and not really being fixed in a timely manor.

I totally agree with you, @skylineking88!

Nice!!!Things are looking good for holders )

I know, this is amazing! I saw that this morning and I couldn't believe it! Maybe it will go up to $3000?

Eterium at bitcoin prices would be amazing! I hope your right!!!

Great news for cryptos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26