Sort:  

Coo, I look forward to them. In general, I am much more likely to upvote stuff if I know it's unique to Steemit and not posted in other channels too (Medium, etc).

I agree with you that there must be some exclusivity for this platform. I will think about that. And I already have a great idea! I will make longer and deeper review of ICOs here =) In videos and medium I will post the usual stuff but here I will expand on many points. Hope, it will create that much needed additional content for the readers of Steemit

Dear Dan.
I am writing this becasue you always ask for feedback and I really value your opinions.

First of all, I think you should be proud of the quality of the content you provide.

Second, I totally agree that your idea here, and I think that it would be good for you to put a referral to your steemit articles at the end of your videos for "those who want a deeper analysis and additional information" (but I am sure you already thought about it).

Third, you could analyse both ICOs and current projects and promoting (yes, I know you already do it, but stay with me a little longer) and promote your videos and articles in this way. You could focus in a deep analysis of those projects that have real value (in my opinion Steemit, Waves, Ethereum, etc.) and also, in a kind of debunking and / or puting some reason behind those hyped projects everybody is talking about as if they were that best of all.

Fourth, I am really very interested in knowing your opinions about the Neo/Antshares project, LBRY (library), Stratis, and Lykke (which i think is the OmiseGo of the west, with some limitation). I tracked them among your videos and posts but could not find anything. I am sure you know about them and perhaps you thought about an video, but I only mention them just in case.

Keep up the excellent work and thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65