Best & Most Used Socket 1150 Motherboards with 6 or more PCIE slots for GPU Mining Ethereum Monero

in #ethereum8 years ago (edited)

Do you want to get a motherboard for GPU mining crypto currencies? Wondering what motherboard to get? Which is the best one? If you are asking these question you have found the right post.
postimage

These are THE 5 BEST Most Used and Most Popular Socket 1150 Motherboards with 6 or more PCIE slots used for gpu mining cryptocoins today. Some people show you what they use, some people pick their so called best out of a hat... statistics and partially personal experience back these 5 Best Intel Socket 1150 Motherboards! Strength in Numbers. Numbers don't lie.

Note: These are the 5 best and most used boards, but my "favourite" order is not 1,2,3,4,5 dependent upon which is most used. I decide which I like best based off my own experience, what the boards offer, and how widely used they are.. and I make my order decision myself.

#5 MSI Z97 Gaming 5 (3rd most used)
MSI


#4 ASRock H97 Anniversary (2nd most used)
H97


#3 ASRock B85 Anniversary (5th most used)
B85


#2 Biostar H81S2 (4th most used)
biostar


#1 ASRock Pro BTC (Most used)
H81


Watch the video below to see which of these motherboards I like best for mining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46