You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining of Ethereum and altcoin My great obsession

in #ethereum7 years ago

I suggest a change in the RAM, go with a single module instead of 2 (you save a super small amount of electricity) plus something much cheaper than the FURY.... You can same a good $30 with no problems.... if the purpose is to create a cheap rig, I think it makes sense... With ETH you should get back the investment in 3-4 months... Maybe you want to look at ETC, in one year time it may turn out to be a much better return :)

Sort:  

Thanks if of course I will think about ram memory;
And as far as mine was thinking about ubiq

Ubiq has some good groups that allows to get some good return... Problem I'm in Asia, so for me is out of the picture as servers are US or EU....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65