You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum for Dummies - introducing the next great technological leap forward

in #ethereum7 years ago

You're welcome! Ethereum is surprisingly difficult to explain; it's my hope that this post will make the subject just that little bit more accessible to newcomers and excite them to the possibilities the same way I was when I first learned of it.

Sort:  

You have definitely done that. I've never understood how smart contracts and dapps worked. So thanks for explaining in an accessible way.

btw, have been reading many of your other crypto related posts too and have learnt a lot from them. I think you wrote a post on your recommendation of the top 10 crypto apps for smart phones. I downloaded several of those, and use at least one of them daily.

Thanks a lot for the support and I'm glad my posts have been useful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20