Is Ethereum Under valued?

in #ethereum7 years ago

I had been asked this question since Ether was only $11 and i have been answering "Yes"

Its only the beginning, Ethereum is a real project and ether is the only crypto that got a real value inside, And currently it is too under valued

After BTC, Ether is the next option for investors specially after alot of Sub-ether cryptos had proved their reliability as (Neo and OMG) and still its only the beginning

Ethereum CEO had proved that he is literally the most active around and most believed mind among cryptos

We have that crypto shall be the next option for Digital exchanging

And believe me as i always expected, we will see ether with extra Zero on the right soon :)

I will keep analyzing ether on the upcoming period

image

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

I definitely agree! ETH just need to solve some of its issues. Followed and upvoted. I'd appreciate your follow back too. thanks!

It will be solved, the best is yet to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67