You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A detail investigation into cloud mining business: And Please THINK TWICE before taking any cloud mining contract

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

@jimsparkle I made a post yesterday on my first 20 day results with hashflare ethereum contract and I definitely agree with most of what your saying especially with the difficulty increase being my number one concern. I did however recoup almost 30% of my investment in the first 20 days. 220 in and already 60 out but that is due to the rising price in ethereum. I am very curious to see how this will play out over the year if you have any questions check my post I went into detail. https://steemit.com/ethereum/@cryptocure/hashflare-first-20-day-results

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51