Sort:  

Ok...I'm done creating an account with brave payment. What's next to do? Because I don't own a website. Can I still earn some BAT by surfing with the brave browser?

Ok Next Link Youtube Or Google Account and when I did that I received some BAT, not 100% sure if everyone gets that or if it's from users watching my videos in the browser. BUT: "In a future update, Brave will implement BAT Ads, a program designed to pay users in the platform's cryptocurrency (BAT) for viewing advertisements as compensation for their attention. " so if anything when that update comes out users should be compensated for their attention. I just heard about this browser the other day and I'm learning as well. If you link your accounts and there is BAT waiting for you, unfortunately youll have to sign up for their uphold exchange to withdrawal to an ERC20 wallet.

I already signed up for the uphold exchange...so how do I link my Google account with it buddy? I'm kinda confused, the whole processes kinda bulky for me to apprehend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56