How to buy ETHEREUM! Cryptocurrency and MAKE some MONEY!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

I want to introduce my way of having a "how to" video about buying ethereum on an exchange! Watch my video below and you will do well with it!

Sort:  

Hi Crypto bud and welcome to Steemit. I am following you on YouTube as I am into trading crypto myself. Please follow me and many others to get you rolling in here.

Saw your Youtube video and came to see your Steemit. Followed and upvoted -- great content!

Oh, and a minor note: Antshares is not actually endorsed by the Chinese government. The Chinese government attended some of their conferences and included them in the overall evaluation of crypto, but nothing official yet unfortunately.

Congratulations @cryptobud! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

yo cryptobud follow your stuff on youtube welcome to steem. I would suggest you to summarize your video content in your steem posts rather than just promoting the video itself.

Good Luck
-mememaster

I am following you on youtube so I will follow you here.Keep up the good work man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55