You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A glimpse of the future of blockchain analytics. Google adds Ethereum to BigQuery.

in #ethereum6 years ago

hi @cryptotem

It has been a while since I've hear from you so I decided to check your blog and see if you're still around.

I've noticed that you're not very active lately. having a break? or did you give up on Steemit? (hope not)

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Piotr, I have definitely not given up on Steemit. I am actually in the middle of preparing for moving, so that takes quite some time off my hands.

I hope to be able to post something interesting soon again!

How are you doing?

Moving? Omg. Where are you moving from/to @cryptotem ?

How are you doing?

Thx for asking. Getting married in 2 weeks :P So also quite busy lately.

Yours
Piotr

Wow, big step congrats! Where will it take place?

I will be moving from Amsterdam to Jakarta, so basically moving to the other side of the world ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84