How I made $1000 in 10 days using Ethereum!

in #ethereum7 years ago


      I know it is kind of hard when first starting out using cryptocurrency if you have not really discissed it with anyone, but I am here to show you the easist way to earn money. 10 days ago I i decided to buy 5 ETH at the price of $205 and was very skeptical, lol I was scared to lose it all. Of course that is not a lot to most of you but to a college student, THAT'S A HUGE NUMBER! throughout these past 10 days I just sat back and watched ETH grow, grow, grow, & grow some more. 

       Towards the middle I figured I would go ahead and take it off and cashout, boy am I glad that I decided to hold. Everyone is saying that ETH is the next Botcoin, well im buckled in my seat belt and ready for the ride.

       Ethereum is currently worth $396 while im typing this and is growing as I speak. Don't be the person that always talked about joining and never did unil it was too late. 


Let me know what YOU feel the next direction Ethereum is taking? What are some of your techniques for acquiring more Cryptocurrency?

 Comment below and let me know how you feel.  Don't forget to upvote & resteem! Thank you & God Bless.




Sort:  

My game plan is Long hold... 3yrs! Hopefully ETH will be around $10,000.

Ethereum to $10,000 in 3 years? Idk if it will even reach half that high but if it does I will be the happiest person alive!

Damn that is a lot of money to spend as a college student. Good thing you got on the right horse ;)

Exactly, now I'm looking for the next big thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56