Ethereum on the RISE #RiseUp

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Ethereum is BACK! It has jumped to $275. How high will it get on this streak? I am hoping it soars all the way to $500. I believe it's possible if they continue to make improvements & higher adjustments. I know everyone was worried but of course it can not stay down forever! If you wanted to invest in some ETHEREUM, NOW IS THE TIME! This price has just changed ETH and now we are going positive. There is a lot more info coming to Ethereum soon m, get in while you can. 

Comment below and let me know how you feel.  Don't forget to upvote & resteem! Thank you & God Bless.

Sort:  

On the rise again, that's what I said. Lets hope that it keeps up the good works.. Upvote, following follow.

We shall see lol but I'm sure it will what goes up must come down like it did, now it must go up again

Love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48