My First Altcoin To Ever Invest In

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hey everyone, hope you all are doing well. Today I'm gonna share my first altcoin I ever invested in. As I mentioned in my first post ever on Steemit, that I started investing in cryptocurrencies about 6 months ago. Ethereum was my first altcoin to get into. I bought it at $15 a coin. Unbelievable, right? I'm sure I don't have to remind you where the price of Ethereum is now. Now did I hold it till its peak? Of course not. Since I was new to this market, I sold my Ethereum at around $70. So after I saw what Ethereum did, it showed me how much potential the cryptocurrency market has. I took my profits, and invested it, into many different altcoins.

It turned out the altcoins I invested in, completely schooled Ethereum. Sounds crazy when we're speaking of a coin that went from $15 to $350. That's what you get when you invest a vast amount into a cheap coin with great potential. Tomorrow I'll give you several coins I invested in.

Thanks for reading! Please like and follow! Until next time!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @crypto-watch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I agree that this crypto currencies will boom in no time. I have high hopes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39