Ethereum at $315? Up 16% today - WHAAAT? Congrats to all in Ethereum!

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

So I'm checking out the latest prices on many of the crypto's and I look at Ethereum. WOW is all I can say. Ethereum is now once again on fire. First I want to congratulate you lucky people that got into Ethereum on the cheap. Seems like this crypto is trying to follow the trend and popularity of its Big Brother Bitcoin. This one is looking good. Still on the cheap if you ask me. I sure would get in now if you had some extra fiat currency laying around. Just my thought.
Good Luck in your future plays in the Crypto arena of Digital Currency.

Sort:  

I miss my 100 Ethereum that much in these times. But it's not so that I don't hold any ETH :-) Beautiful times in crypto.

Upvoted and followed.

Following back. Thanks for the comment. Sure wish I could get in and hold from $100.

In a year the people will say "man if I could go back and enter at 300 USD"...

hold on...i hope there is a pullback :-)

There was a slight pullback to 306 about an hour ago. It's to the moon from here, or stars?

It seems to be pretty popular. Making its way into mainstream talk. Good chances are its going much higher.

if my memory is correct....Clif High has said within a year you would see Ethereum + $1000 easy....he has been spot on with Bitcoin price and Ethereum

I've been looking for a pullback since $145 / ETH...still looking haha

Ouch! That one hurts. Ya never know.

there will be....so be ready....they will shock you and maybe scare you and then "boom" back up.....it's the strong hands trying to shake the weak hands out.

let´s go UUUUPPPPP :D
up and away

i've heard it could catch and pass bitcoin

as have I. I just bought some more ETH yesterday

very nice

thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52