Sort:  

Here we go again. Lets all bend over and bite down hard

👌Thanks u so much for sharing interesting and important info these with us.I think it will be of great help to me. And I hope you get something better in front of you.

"Human Existence Is Random And Slow" Can I Use This Quote? Lol Wise Fucking Words Bro

I like your ICO reviews craig, keep them up on d.tube ! What do you think about ThornCoin ICO ?

great i like it...i hope everybody like your post...thanx for shear it

information is very interesting

Not bad. Might grab a little bit.

well again good work to found Aworker via your email and share with us
and give your review ,,and thanx to give us oppertunity to be make part of these oppuertunities @craig ,,,its good keep it always and i also registered now and hope to buy some

Nice Video Dude I will follow you :D

your D.tube video is very nice
incredible and amazing, you are the best @craig-grant

if you have time, let's visit my blog @bangmimi thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43