Sort:  

Yup all these dumb ICOs just cashed in and pretty much busted the network they are suppose to be building on. Hopefully this is a lesson to those who just randomly jump on any ICO. Count me in for grabbing some inexpensive coins though!

Right. Anytime people asked about ICOs I have to tell them wait for a product to come out before investing money. Hope this is a lesson to all.

ughh was going to grab some inexpensive coins myself when I noticed it takes 4 days to transfer into GDAX ahhh! and coinbase is down, so yeah. lol

Just another of the many reasons why I'm all in on Steem!

Exactly. I keep moving more and more of my portfolio towards Steem and away from this nonsense.

and coinbase is down :D all those poor people..

Coinbase ETH sales temporarily paused. How convenient... Time to look for a Coinbase alternative!

It is truly a hassle! I love Coinbase but it's never there when I need it most. Maybe Charlie Lee left for a reason besides Litecoin.

seems like coinbase always goes down when there's multiple people on at the same time trying to buy and sell

this just going to convince some of our friends not to use coinbase like we told them not to because not dip-friendly for eager dip buyers.

You've been saying it for a long time CG, and whaddya know.

Etheruem is taking a little dip because of that flash crash the other day....Just watch it gun back up to all time new highs once everyone forgets about the flash crash little worry...Still very BULLISH!

I also like ANTSHARES on the recent pull back.

Remember EOS ICO today: https://steemit.com/eos/@lasseehlers/eos-token-and-personal-update-satanic-basters-you-are-going-down-eos-is-launched-4-hours-from-now-i-cancelled-a-date-flat-earth

Can't be many who is stacking Ethereum for that ICO, when I see that price move... awawaw I have Ethereum only to buy EOS!! Should have waited till last minute with buying that Ethereum.

Stay strong and expect for the best!

good post and i have followed you and please you also follow me @ishwor
Thank you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39